Biffers, live in studio

BIFFERS suoneranno un concerto in streaming direttamente dal loro studio Domenica 2 Aprile, in qualche modo per rimediare al tour cancellato e dare una possibilità ai loro amici in giro per il mondo di vedere e ascoltare almeno un loro concerto.
Ecco gli orari:
10pm CEST (Europe), 9pm BST (UK), 4pm EDT (New York), 1pm PDT (L.A.)

ENG- BIFFERS are streaming a live show from their studio on Sunday 2 Apr 2017, to somehow make up for the cancelled tour and give a chance to their friends worldwide to at least catch a show.

Share the news, invite friends and fans!!
Help us turning it in a huge worlwide party!
Show will stream at 10pm CEST (Europe), 9pm BST (UK), 4pm EDT (New York), 1pm PDT (L.A.)

Annunci